DIAA Presents “Farrago”

Shari Ciomei Studio

“Vicki’s Place 3” by Shari Ciomei

DIAA Presents “Farrago” August 22 to September 4. A wide variety of media is represented, and artists include Marianne Alweis, Arlyss Becker, Peter Beerits, Shari Ciomei, Mary Eaton, Avery Falkner, Jeri Gillin, Woodley Osborne, Kathleen Sawyer, Walter Smalling, Tim Szal, Pat Taniashvili, and Anne Yarnall. The DIAA Gallery is open daily from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM. For more information, please call (207) 348-2330.